• BOOK

  • MERCH

  • EVENTS

  • MUSIC

  • CHANNEL

  • ABOUT

  • livestream schedule

    * Click Date to Add to Calendar


    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Sun

    Event Time

    Pacific Time: 4pm-5pm

    Central Time: 6pm-7pm

    Eastern Time: 7pm-8pm

    DJ PVMA in bold lettering in the style of Warzone and the letters are pink with a turquoise stroke surrounding the letters.

    DJ PVMA Puma Spinning

    FIRST FRIDAY DJ STREAM


    THE MOST FRESH DJ LIVESTREAM

    First Friday is the title of the Livestream where DJ PVMA spins House Music and EDM tracks live. Where is the event? I'm glad you asked. The First Friday DJ Livetream is broadcasted on Kick. You don't want to miss out on these monthly epic performances, so make sure you add the event to your calendar to set an alarm.

    Channel